Shares

  

Webinar Subject:
Understanding the different types of Gene Therapy

Presenter: Dr. Ganesh
Date: Sept 11th 2020

Time: 3pm PT, 4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET, 7pm AT, 7:30pm NT. (Canada)

Time: 12pm HT, 2pm AKT, 4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET, 7pm AT. (US)

To join the Zoom meeting click on the link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88508939793

Meeting ID: 885 0893 9793
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/ksq6StdN4

This meeting will be hosted by Julia Alton (CFA), Jerry Walter (NFDF), and Jack Johnson (FSIG) – We look forward to seeing you on the webinar.

Close

Contact Us

748 Kelly St
Thunder Bay ON P7E 2A1
Canada

If have any questions or would like to get involved, please fill in the form below.

Subscribe error, please review your email address.

Close

You're now subscribed, thank you!

Close

There was a problem with your submission. Please check the field(s) with red label below.

Close

Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you soon!

Close