Click to add to your calendar

Join intomorrowWednesday Feb. 21stas Dr. Seema Kanwal takes us through her best Naturopathic tips targeted towards Fabry patients. As many of you have seen Dr. Kanwal in action at our patient meetings, you know this isn’t one to be missed.

We have a new webinar platform called Zoom, and will be using this moving forward.

If you are joining from your iPhone or iPad, ensure you download the Zoom App prior to joining.

If you are joining from your PC or Mac, the link will prompt you to download Zoom, it can take up to 10 minutes so give yourself time before the webinar.

Time:4pm PST/5pm MST/6pm CST/7pm EST/8pm AST/8:30pmNST

 Information to join below:

PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

iPhone one-tap:

    US:+14087403766,,640481610#  or+16468769923,,640481610#

Telephone (for better audio quality):

    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

        US:+1 408 740 3766  or+1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833

    Meeting ID: 640 481 610

    International numbers available:

Julia Alton

Executive Director

Canadian Fabry Association

“Be Rare. Be YOU.”


Facebook: Canadian Fabry Association

Instagram: Canadian Fabry Association

Twitter: @CdnFabry


Contact Us

If have any questions or would like to get involved, please fill in the form below.

Subscribe error, please review your email address.


You're now subscribed, thank you!


There was a problem with your submission. Please check the field(s) with red label below.


Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you soon!